Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Heribert Füngeling Industrieservice
Wildweg 4a
50374 Erfstadt

Tel.: 02235 954 360
Fax: 02235 760 42
E-Mail: info@fuengeling.de






Heribert Füngeling, Inhaber

Tel.: 02235 954 360
heribert@fuengeling.de

Dietmar Bornkessel, Prokurist

Tel.: 02235 954 367
d.bornkessel@fuengeling.de

Stefan Beckers, Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 02235 954 372
s.beckers@fuengeling.de

Nico Lares, Forst, Garten, Landschaftsbau

Tel.: 02235 954 376
Mob.: 0178 217 8189
n.lares@fuengeling.de

Bernd Philipps, Palettenbuchführung

Tel.: 02235 954 361
b.philipps@fuengeling.de

Thea Ruland, Abrechnung/Disposition

Tel.: 02235 954 362
t.ruland@fuengeling.de

Astrid Nicoll, Personal/Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02235 954 366
a.nicoll@fuengeling.de

Petra Valder, Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02235 954 371
p.valder@fuengeling.de